Meet the Board


LASER is directed by an Executive Director and overseen by a volunteer Board of Directors. The Board of Directors are LASER parents from Bryant and Laurelhurst Elementary Schools and they each bring an area of expertise to the Board.

Board Officers

  • President Bruce Waltar
  • Vice President Rob Elleman
  • Treasurer Kate Cullen
  • Secretary Damon Gilkerson

Board Members

  • Erin Burkhart
  • Matt Clarich
  • Marsha Dangler
  • Danielle Del Rosario
  • Colleen Horrell
  • Matt Krows
  • Umut Ulge
  • Maggie Williams